Birthday Outfits

Fashion

Hey guys, long time no talk!

My friend’s birthday is coming up, so to celebrate my friends and I went out for a classy pizza dinner and a totally un-fancy sleepover. Here’s what we wore that night:

Sorry I haven’t posted for a bit, I’ve been busy finishing up assessments and putting off assessments and spending time with friends 🙂

I hope you’re all pumped for summer/ enjoying the cold (after two years in Singapore, I would kill for weather below 20°… or even just seasons!)

Much love,

-Fush

your thoughts

