My Everyday Makeup Routine

Fashion

Here is my everyday makeup routine. I don’t wear makeup everyday unless I have extra time in the morning, because I don’t think it is necessary for school. However, I wear this makeup look everyday in the holidays and weekends.

Here are the products I used:

  • Moisture Mist Eye-shading pencil Dark Brown (EP03)
  • Innisfree face designing duo
  • Maybelline Concealer
  • Rimmel Glam’ eyes professional liquid liner
  • Innisfree Skinny Curler Longcara
  • Innisfree Skinny Microcara (MY FAVE)
  • Nivea Strawberry Lip care

Also, I am on a hunt for a new BB cream or everyday foundation, so if you know of any that will suit my skin tone, please comment suggestions down below!

Susie.

your thoughts

